Coach Info

Varsity Girls Soccer John White johnwhite069@comcast.net
Varsity Field Hockey Stacey Edmunds Sedmunds05@comcast.net
MS Field Hockey Alia Dick aliadick@hotmail.com
MS Cross Country Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Head Coach Kipp Denis
kipp.denis@omya.com

Varsity Football Assistant Coach Jordan Tolar jordantolar@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Keith Alexander keith.e.alexander@ge.com
Rock Climbing Andrew McMillan andrew.k.mcmillan@gmail.com
MS Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller
dfuller83@ymail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Kelly Trayah ktrayah@middlebury.edu

JV Girls Basketball OPEN

JV Boys Basketball OPEN

JV Girls Softball Jodie Keith jkeith25@me.com
JV Boys Soccer Benjamin Black Ben@blacklawvt.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Richard Williams dick.williams@myfairpoint.net
JV Field Hockey Jodie Keith
jkeith25@me.com

MS Wrestling OPEN

Varsity Wrestling Cole Mason cmason125@gmail.com Asst Evan Bathalon, Joe Beayon
Varsity Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller dfuller83@ymail.com

8th Girls Basketball Ray Counter
rjcounter@yahoo.com

7th Girls Basketball Sam Gilmore slgilmore31@gmail.com

8th Boys Basketball Tim Gallipo tgcoachov@yahoo.com

MS Boys Soccer Brian Thomas brian.blackdiamond@gmail.com 

7th Softball


8th Softball Anne Bandy abandy@rnesu.org 

JV Baseball Paul Lathrop paullathrop76@gmail.com 

JV Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN
Varsity Softball


Varsity Golf


Varsity Girls Tennis


Varsity Boys Lacrosse Jesse Milliman jesse.milliman@rcsu.org Asst Nathan Doyle, Andrew Savoie
Varsity Baseball Michael Howe ottersbaseball@gmail.com Asst Kevin Bedard
Varsity Cross-Country Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org
Varsity Cheerleading Sarah Whitney OPEN
Varsity Boys Basketball


MS Girls Soccer Sandra Chicoine schicoine@rnesu.org
JV Girls Lacrosse
 
8th Baseball Kevin Blier kblier@rnesu.org
JV Football Co-Head Coach



 JV Football Co-Head Coach