Banquet Information

Please see below for Fall Banquet Information!

Middle School Boys Soccer - Monday October 28 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Girls Soccer - Monday October 28 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Field Hockey - Monday October 21 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Cross-Country - Sunday November 3 4:30 PM - Brandon Town Hall - Pot Luck
Middle School Football - Tuesday October 29 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Football - Sunday December 15 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Soccer - Monday November 25, 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Soccer - Tuesday November 5, 5:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Field Hockey - Thursday November 14, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Dessert Pot Luck
Varsity Cross Country - Monday November 25, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
V Golf - Monday November 18 2:30 PM - Coach Shaeffer's Room
Fall Cheer - Monday November 4 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck

Please see below for Winter Banquet information!

7th Boys Basketball - TBA
8th Boys Basketball - TBA
7th Girls Basketball - Thursday March 6 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Girls Basketball - Thursday March 6 7:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Wrestling - TBA
Middle School Nordic Skiing - Sunday March 15 4:00 PM - Adam's Training Center 4:00 PM
Varsity Rock Climbing - Wednesday March 11 5:00 PM - GMRCC
Varsity Wrestling - TBA
Varsity Nordic Skiing TBA
Varsity Cheerleading - TBA
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Basketball - TBA
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Basketball - TBA
Unified Snowshoeing - TBA

Please see below for Spring Banquet information!

7th Baseball - 
8th Baseball - 
7th Softball - 
8th Softball - 
Varsity Girls Tennis - 
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - 
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse - 
Junior Varsity Softball - 
Varsity Softball - 
Junior Varsity Baseball - 
Varsity Baseball - 
Unified Basketball - 
Unified Bocce -