Coach Info

Varsity Girls Soccer John White johnwhite069@comcast.net
Varsity Field Hockey Stacey Edmunds-Brickell Sedmunds05@comcast.net
MS Field Hockey Alia Dick aliadick@hotmail.com
MS Cross Country Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Head Coach Kipp Denis
kipp.denis@omya.com

Varsity Football Assistant Coach Jordan Tolar jordantolar@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Assistant Coach OPEN OPEN
Rock Climbing Andrew McMillan andrew.k.mcmillan@gmail.com
MS Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller
dfuller83@ymail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Kelly Trayah ktrayah@middlebury.edu

JV Girls Basketball Amber Dow adow@svc.edu

JV Boys Basketball Michael Stark mike.stark@state.vt.us
JV Girls Softball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com
JV Boys Soccer Benjamin Black Ben@blacklawvt.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Richard Williams dick.williams@myfairpoint.net
JV Field Hockey OPEN OPEN OPEN
MS Wrestling James Helak jhelak@rnesu.org
Varsity Wrestling Cole Mason cmason125@gmail.com Asst Evan Bathalon, Joe Beayon
Varsity Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller dfuller83@ymail.com

8th Girls Basketball Kristen Shaeffer kshaeffer@rnesu.org
7th Girls Basketball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com

7th Boys Basketball Tim Gallipo tgcoachov@yahoo.com

MS Boys Soccer Mort Pierpont mortpierpont@gmail.com
8th Softball Jodie Keith
jlkeith25@me.com

7th Softball Anne Bandy abandy@rnesu.org 

8th Baseball Paul Lathrop paullathrop76@gmail.com 

JV Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN
Varsity Softball Pattie Candon pcandon@rnesu.org Asst Kristen Shaeffer
Varsity Golf Tom Ryan tryan@rnesu.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Kate Wysolmerski katewy@comcast.net
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Jesse Milliman jesse.milliman@rcsu.org Asst Nathan Doyle, Andrew Savoie
Varsity Baseball Michael Howe ottersbaseball@gmail.com Asst Kevin Bedard
Varsity Cross-Country Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org
Varsity Cheerleading OPEN OPEN
Varsity Boys Basketball Greg Hughes ghughes@rnesu.org
MS Girls Soccer Sandra Chicoine schicoine@rnesu.org
JV Girls Lacrosse Emily Lowell - Alyson Wheeler eelowell28@gmail.com / awheeler@rnesu.org
7th Baseball Kevin Blier kblier@rnesu.org
JV Football Co-Head Coach James Helak
jhelak@rnesu.org


 JV Football Co-Head Coach Derek Bassette  dpbassette@yahoo.com