Coach Info

Varsity Girls Soccer John White jrwhite170@gmail.com

JV Girls Soccer Tammi Blanchard tblanchard@rnesu.org 
 
MS Girls Soccer Sandra Chicoine schicoine@rnesu.org  
Varsity Boys Soccer Richard Williams
Richard.Williams@utas.utc.com   
JV Boys Soccer Benjamin Black Ben@blacklawvt.com 
 
MS Boys Soccer Brian Thomas brian.blackdiamond@gmail.com
 
Varsity Field Hockey Stacey Edmunds Stacey.Edmunds@vermont.gov

JV Field Hockey Jodie Keith jlkeith25@me.com
 
MS Field Hockey Alia Dick aliadick@hotmail.com
HS Cross Country  Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org
 
MS Cross Country Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Head Coach Kipp Denis
kipp.denis@omya.com

Varsity Football Assistant Coach Jordan Tolar jordantolar@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Keith Alexander keith.e.alexander@ge.com
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Ken Stanley kestanley@rnesu.org
 
JV Co-Head Coach Marcel Denis marceldenis110@gmail.com
 
JV Co-Head Coach Kyle Diezel kdiezel97@gmail.com
 
V Golf Bill Crossmon billcrossmon23@gmail.com
 
Fall Cheerleading OPEN OPEN  
Varsity Cheerleading OPEN OPEN  
Unified Snowshoeing Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org  
Rock Climbing Andrew McMillan andrew.k.mcmillan@gmail.com
HS Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller dfuller83@ymail.com  
MS Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller
dfuller83@ymail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Kelly Trayah ktrayah@middlebury.edu

JV Girls Basketball Sam Cormany sgilmore@rnesu.org 

8th Girls Basketball Ken Stanley kestanley@rnesu.org  
7th Girls Basketball Heather LaPorte  heather.e.laporte@hitchcock.org
 
Varsity Boys Basketball Michael Stark Mike.Stark@vermont.gov
 
JV Boys Basketball Brian Thomas brian.blackdiamond@gmail.com

8th Boys Basketball Ben Gaboriault bengaboriault@live.com 
 
7th Boys Basketball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com
 
Unified Basketball Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org
 
Varsity Wrestling Cole Mason cmason125@gmail.com Asst Evan Bathalon
MS Wrestling Alex Ramage alexramage22@yahoo.com
 
Varsity Softball Kelly Trayah alexramage22@yahoo.com
 
Varsity Softball
Toni Poalino toni.poalino@rcpsvt.org
 
JV Softball
Jodie Keith jlkeith25@me.com
 
8th Softball Nathan Traynor ntraynor@rnesu.org

7th Softball Anne Bandy abandy@rnesu.org 

Varsity Baseball Michael Howe ottersbaseball@gmail.com 
 
JV Baseball Paul Lathrop paullathrop76@gmail.com 

8th Baseball OPEN OPEN
 
7th Baseball Kevin Blier kblier@rnesu.org  
Varsity Girls Tennis Hailey Watters hwatters@rnesu.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse Jesse Milliman jesse.milliman@rcsu.org Asst Nathan Doyl
JV Girls Lacrosse Allison Lowell allylowell23@gmail.com

Unified Bocce Ken Cifone kcifone@rnesu.org
 
Unified Bocce Melanie Greeno mgreeno@rnesu.org
 
dfuller83@ymail.com
jlkeith25@me.com
jlkeith25@me.com