Banquet Information

Please see below for Fall Banquet Information!

Middle School Boys Soccer - Monday October 23 7:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Girls Soccer - Thursday October 26, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Field Hockey - Wednesday October 25, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Cross-Country - Sunday October 22, 5:00 PM - Kristie Adam's House
Middle School Football - 
Junior Varsity/Varsity Football -  Sunday November 19, 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Soccer - Thursday November 9, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Soccer - Thursday November 2, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Field Hockey - Thursday November 16, 5:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pizza Dinner
Varsity Cross Country - Tuesday November 21, 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
V Golf - Wednesday October 25 2:45 PM - Neshobe Golf Course - end of year golf competitions/pictures/banquet awards!

Please see below for Winter Banquet information!

7th Boys Basketball -Wednesday March 14 7:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Boys Basketball -Wednesday March 14 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
7th Girls Basketball -Thursday March 1 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Girls Basketball -Monday March 5 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Wrestling - Sunday March 25 5:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Nordic Skiing - Sunday March 18 4:00 PM - Adams Farm - Pot Luck
Varsity Rock Climbing -Wednesday March 14 5:00 PM - GMRCC - Pizza
Varsity Wrestling - Sunday March 25 5:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Varsity Nordic Skiing - Sunday March 18 4:00 PM - Adams Farm - Pot Luck
Varsity Cheerleading -
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Basketball - Monday March 19 7:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Basketball - Tuesday April 3 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Unified Snowshoeing - May 20 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck

Please see below for Spring Banquet information!

7th Baseball - June 7 6:00-7:30 PM - Outer Baseball Scrimmage - Pizza Party!
8th Baseball - June 11 5:30 PM - Estabrook Field - Softball Game - Pot Luck
7th Softball - June 12 5:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Softball - June 13 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Varsity Girls Tennis - June 5 - 5:00 PM - Cafe Provence - Bring Dinner $
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - June 13 5:00 PM - Markowski Field - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse - June 18 6:00 PM - Mae's Place
Junior Varsity Softball - June 12 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Ice Cream Social
Varsity Softball - June 12 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Ice Cream Social
Junior Varsity Baseball - June 18th - Mt Top 5:00 PM
Varsity Baseball - June 18th - Mt Top 5:00 PM
Unified Basketball - May 20 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Unified Bocce - June 13 2:30 PM - Ice Cream Social - Room 357