Banquet Information

Please see below for Fall Banquet Information!

Middle School Boys Soccer - Wednesday October 17 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pizza Party
Middle School Girls Soccer - Thursday October 25, 5:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Field Hockey - Monday October 22, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Cross-Country - Sunday November 11 4:00 PM - WBTC
Middle School Football - Tuesday October 23, 6:15 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Football - Sunday December 2 6:00 PM - Auditorium/Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Soccer - Sunday November 11 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Soccer - Wednesday November 7, 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity/Varsity Field Hockey - Thursday November 15, 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Varsity Cross Country - Monday November 12 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
V Golf - Wednesday October 22 3:00 PM - Neshobe Golf Course - end of year golf competitions/pictures/banquet awards!

Please see below for Winter Banquet information!

7th Boys Basketball - Monday February 4, 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Boys Basketball - Thursday February 28, 6:30 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
7th Girls Basketball - Thursday February 28, 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
8th Girls Basketball - Thursday February 28, 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Middle School Wrestling - Sunday March 3, 5:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Middle School Nordic Skiing - Sunday March 3, 5:00 PM - Adams Training Center - Pot Luck
Varsity Rock Climbing - Wednesday April 24, 4:30 PM - GMRCC
Varsity Wrestling - Sunday March 3, 5:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Varsity Nordic Skiing - Sunday March 3, 5:00 PM - Adams Training Center - Pot Luck 
Varsity Cheerleading - Monday March 4, 5:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Girls Basketball - Wednesday March 27, 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Junior Varsity/Varsity Boys Basketball - Tuesday April 30, 2019 - 7:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria
Unified Snowshoeing - Tuesday May 21st 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck

Please see below for Spring Banquet information!

7th Baseball - Wednesday June 12 5:30 PM - Varsity SB Field - Pot Luck BBQ
8th Baseball - Tuesday June 10 6:00 PM - Varsity BB Field - Pizza
7th Softball - Monday June 10 6:00 PM - Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
8th Softball - Saturday June 1 1:00 PM - Coach Bandy's House - Pot Luck
Varsity Girls Tennis - Tuesday June 11 5:00 PM - Pittsford Rec - Pot Luck
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Wednesday June 12 5:00 PM - Large Cafeteria - Pot LUck Dessert
Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Thursday June 6 5:00 PM - Cafe Provence
Junior Varsity Softball - Tuesday June 11 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Ice Cream Social
Varsity Softball - Friday June 21 6:00 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck Dinner
Junior Varsity Baseball - Monday June 17 6:00 PM Activities, 7:00 PM Dinner - Mt Top Inn Beach Pavilion - Pot Luck (coach sent list)
Varsity Baseball - Monday June 17 6:00 PM Activities, 7:00 PM Dinner - Mt Top Inn Beach Pavilion - Pot Luck (coach sent list)
Unified Basketball - Tuesday May 21st 6:30 PM - OV Large Cafeteria - Pot Luck
Unified Bocce - Monday June 10 6:00 PM - OV Small Cafeteria - Pot Luck