Athletics‎ > ‎

Coach INFO

Showing 42 items
Coaching PositionCoachEmail AddressAdditional INFO
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Coaching PositionCoachEmail AddressAdditional INFO
Varsity Girls Soccer Rick Hedding rh947a@gmail.com  
Varsity Field Hockey Stacey Edmunds-Brickell Sedmunds05@comcast.net  
MS Field Hockey Alia Dick aliadick@hotmail.com  
MS Cross Country Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com  
Varsity Football Head Coach Jim Hill jimhill564@yahoo.com  
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Chas Hall chall@rnesu.org  
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Kipp Denis kipp.denis@omya.com  
Rock Climbing Andrew McMillan andrew.k.mcmillan@gmail.com  
MS Nordic Skiing Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com  
Varsity Girls Basketball Steven Keith skeith@rnesu.org Asst David Fitzgerald, Tub Keith 
JV Girls Basketball Rachel Coryea rcoryea@rnesu.org   
JV Boys Basketball Michael Stark mike.stark@state.vt.us  
JV Girls Softball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com   
JV Boys Soccer Benjamin Black Ben@blacklawvt.com   
Varsity Boys Soccer Richard Williams dick.williams@myfairpoint.net   
JV Field Hockey OPEN OPEN OPEN 
MS Wrestling James Helak jhelak@rnesu.org   
Varsity Wrestling Cole Mason cmason125@gmail.com  Asst Evan Bathalon, Joe Beayon 
Varsity Nordic Skiing Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com   
7th Girls Basketball Kristen Shaeffer kshaeffer@rnesu.org  
8th Girls Basketball Glenn Bird gbird65@yahoo.com  
7th Boys Basketball Tim Gallipo/Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com Co-Coaches 
8th Boys Basketball Bill Crossmon billcrossmon@yahoo.com  
MS Boys Soccer Mort Pierpont mortpierpont@gmail.com   
8th Softball Anne Bandy abandy@rnesu.org  
7th Softball Hailey/Kelsey Watters   
8th Baseball Paul Lathrop pablovt@gmail.com  
JV Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN 
Varsity Softball Pattie Candon pcandon@rnesu.org Asst Kristen Shaeffer 
Varsity Golf Tom Ryan tryan@rnesu.org  
Varsity Girls Tennis Kate Wysolmerski katewy@comcast.net  
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Jesse Milliman jesse.milliman@rcsu.org  Asst Nathan Doyle, Andrew Savoie 
Varsity Baseball Michael Howe ottersbaseball@gmail.com  Asst Kevin Bedard 
Varsity Cross-Country OPEN OPEN OPEN 
Varsity Cheerleading Brenda Colburn brenda.colburn@state.vt.us  
Varsity Boys Basketball Greg Hughes ghughes@rnesu.org   
MS Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN 
JV Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN 
JV Girls Lacrosse Emily Lowell - Alyson Wheeler eelowell28@gmail.com / awheeler@rnesu.org   
7th Baseball OPEN OPEN OPEN 
JV Football Co-Head Coach James Helak jhelak@rnesu.org   
JV Football Co-Head Coach OPEN OPEN OPEN 
Showing 42 items