Athletics‎ > ‎

Coach INFO

Showing 44 items
Coaching PositionCoachEmail AddressAdditional INFO
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Coaching PositionCoachEmail AddressAdditional INFO
Varsity Girls Soccer Rick Hedding rh947a@gmail.com  
MS Field Hockey Alia Dick aliadick@hotmail.com  
MS Cross Country Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com  
Rock Climbing Andrew McMillan andrew.k.mcmillan@gmail.com  
MS Nordic Skiing Bob Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com  
JV Boys Basketball Michael Stark mike.stark@state.vt.us  
JV Girls Softball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com   
JV Boys Soccer Benjamin Black Ben@blacklawvt.com   
Varsity Boys Soccer Richard Williams dick.williams@myfairpoint.net   
JV Field Hockey OPEN OPEN OPEN 
MS Wrestling James Helak jhelak@rnesu.org   
Varsity Wrestling Cole Mason cmason125@gmail.com  Asst Evan Bathalon, Joe Beayon 
MS Boys Soccer Mort Pierpont mortpierpont@gmail.com   
8th Baseball Paul Lathrop pablovt@gmail.com  
JV Girls Soccer OPEN OPEN OPEN 
Varsity Softball Pattie Candon pcandon@rnesu.org Asst Kristen Shaeffer 
Varsity Golf Tom Ryan tryan@rnesu.org  
Varsity Girls Tennis Kate Wysolmerski katewy@comcast.net  
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Jesse Milliman jesse.milliman@rcsu.org  Asst Nathan Doyle, Andrew Savoie 
Varsity Baseball Michael Howe ottersbaseball@gmail.com  Asst Kevin Bedard 
Varsity Cheerleading Brenda Colburn brenda.colburn@state.vt.us  
Varsity Boys Basketball Greg Hughes ghughes@rnesu.org   
JV Girls Lacrosse Emily Lowell - Alyson Wheeler eelowell28@gmail.com / awheeler@rnesu.org   
Varsity Football Coach Chas Hall chall@rnesu.org  
Varsity Football Coach Kipp Denis kipp.denis@omya.com  
Varsity Girls Basketball Kelly Trayah ktrayah@middlebury.edu   
Varsity Nordic Skiing Devon Fuller devosburros@yahoo.com   
7th Boys Basketball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com  
8th Boys Basketball Ben Gaboriault bengaboriault@live.com   
8th Softball Hailey Watters hwatters@rnesu.org  
7th Softball Jodie Keith jlkeith25@me.com   
Varsity Cross-Country Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org   
MS Girls Soccer Sandra Choicoine schicoine@rnesu.org   
7th Baseball Kevin Blier kblier@rnesu.org   
JV Football Coach Jordan Tolar jordantolar@yahoo.com   
JV Football Coach Derek Bassette dpbassette@yahoo.com   
Unified Basketball Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org  
Unified Snowshowing Brooke Kimball bkimball@rnesu.org  
Unified Bocce Lisa King lking@rnesu.org  
Varsity Field Hockey Stacey Edmunds Sedmunds05@comcast.net  
JV Girls Basketball Amber Dow adow@svc.edu   
8th Girls Basketball Kristen Shaeffer kshaeffer@rnesu.org  
7th Girls Basketball Ray Counter rjcounter@yahoo.com  
Varsity Asst Football Coach James Helak jhelak@rnesu.org  
Showing 44 items